Mortgage Loans

IFB offers a full range of competitive residential and commercial mortgages designed to meet our customers' needs; both U.S. residents and foreigners.
read more

 
 

Federal Holidays

Holiday Date
New Year’s Day January 1, 2014 (Wednesday)
Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. January 20, 2014 (Monday)
Washington's Birthday February 17, 2014 (Monday) *
Memorial Day May 26, 2014 (Monday)
Independence Day July 4, 2014 (Friday)
Labor Day September 1, 2014 (Monday)
Columbus Day October 13, 2014 (Monday)
Veteran's Day November 11, 2014 (Tuesday)
Thanksgiving Day November 27, 2014 (Thursday)
Christmas Day December 25, 2014 (Thursday)

Holiday Policy: For holidays falling on Saturday, Federal Reserve Banks and branches will be open the preceding Friday. For holidays falling on Sunday, all Federal Reserve offices will be closed the following Monday