Federal Holidays

Holiday (2017) Date
New Year's Day Monday, January 2
Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. Monday, January 16
Presidents' Day Monday, February 20
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Columbus Day Monday, October 9
Veteran's Day Saturday, November 11 *
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23
Christmas Day Monday, December 25


Holiday Policy: For holidays falling on Saturday, Federal Reserve Banks and branches will be open the preceding Friday. For holidays falling on Sunday, all Federal Reserve offices will be closed the following Monday

Site Map Terms & Conditions Schedule of Fees Privacy Policy Security Federal Holidays
© 2017 International Finance Bank.
All rights reserved. NMLS ID 419537
ifb bank ifb bank ifb bank ifb bank ifb bank
Connect with us facebook twitter opentable Icoconut
International Finance Bank
Phone: 305.648.8800
ABA Number: 067011692
Miami: 86°F / 30°C