Federal Holidays

Holiday Date
New Year’s Day January 1, 2015 (Thursday)
Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. January 19, 2015 (Monday)
Washington's Birthday February 16, 2015 (Monday) *
Memorial Day May 25, 2015 (Monday)
Independence Day July 3, 2015 (Friday)
Labor Day September 7, 2015 (Monday)
Columbus Day October 12, 2015 (Monday)
Veteran's Day November 11, 2015 (Wednesday)
Thanksgiving Day November 26, 2015 (Thursday)
Christmas Day December 25, 2015 (Friday)

Holiday Policy: For holidays falling on Saturday, Federal Reserve Banks and branches will be open the preceding Friday. For holidays falling on Sunday, all Federal Reserve offices will be closed the following Monday

 
 
© 2015 International Finance Bank.
All rights reserved. NMLS ID 419537